查看: 3017|回复: 0

T恤博客收藏

[复制链接]

10

主题

0

好友

204

积分

中级会员

Rank: 3Rank: 3

发表于 2013-3-28 23:20:16 |显示全部楼层

T恤博客收藏

正在准备收集了一些关于T恤与T恤设计的博客和网站。

先介绍一下国下的T恤博客网站。下次再讨论国内的T恤设计博客网站

Hide Your Arms - Strictly speaking, a hoodie site, but I love tees too much to ignore them. (hideyourarms.com)

Addicteed - Streetwear-style designs rule the roost here. (addicteed.com/)

Fantastic Blognanza - Also a clothing line, but they rarely put their own stuff onto their blog. (blog.fantasticbonanza.com/)

Funky Duds - (funkyduds.blogspot.com)

Indie Threads - Also a social network. (www.indie-threads.com/)

Spreadshirt US - Blog from the mass-customisation company, Spreadshirt, with industry insights and tips for their shop owners. (blog.spreadshirt.com/)

no Tshirt but all shirt (www.notshirt.com)

Spreadshirt UK - Similar topics to the US blog. (www.spreadblog.co.uk)

T-shirts Around the Internet - A blog about t-shirts… around.. the Internet. (t-shirts-around.blogspot.com/)

T-shirt Junkies - “A new T-shirt fix. Everyday” Last updated July 27th 2007. www.t-shirtjunkies.com/

Tee Shirt Blog - French language blog, but we can all enjoy the picutres! (teeshirtblog.blogspot.com/)

The Daily Tee - A tee every day, even on weekends. (www.thedailytee.com/)

Tjunction - A blog all about coupon codes, deals and bargains from online clothes stores. (tjunction.hiphipuk.co.uk)

Troundup - Great tee picks. (www.troundup.com)

Preshrunk - Not updated as much as I’d like, but always great tee choices. (preshrunk.org)

Tcritic - More popular than me, boo hoo hoo. (tcritic.com)

Teejunkie - Long abandoned sadly, but the archives still provide a wealth of information. (teejunkie.com)

TEEES - Has been a bit quiet recently, but Nico has a great eye for designs. (teees.com)

iloveyourtshirt - They have a regular edited blog, and a user-submitted one of tee pictures with their purchase links. (www.iloveyourtshirt.com)

shirt2 - Blog and store directory (shirt2.de)

shirtspotting - German language tee blog, good selections. (shirtspotting.wordpress.com)

T-Shirt Island - Rangga’s thoughts on the tee industry, also covers tee news. (tshirtisland.blogspot.com)

Tshirt Freak - Blog written by prolific tee designer, Olli Rudi. ((tshirtfreak.blogspot.com))

Shirt Snob - One for the ladies. (shirtsnob.com)

Death By Tshirt - Some excellent tee choices make this blog worth checking out. (death-by-tshirt.blogspot.com)

Indigo Clothing Blog - Light-hearted corporate blog. (www.indigoclothing.com/blog)

Tee Galleree - Great tee picks, shame about the standard looking wordpress template. (teegalleree.wordpress.com)

Selekkt - Higher-end looking designs that aren’t necessarily at higher-end prices, they’ve got the eye for great designs. (selekkt.com

Tee Lovers - Cool picks. teelovers.blogs.sapo.pt

The dog house - These guys know good design. (dog-inthehouse.blogspot.com)

ThreadBanger - Telling you how to go DIY with your tees (and other garments) (www.threadbanger.com)

ThreadChat - Last updated in June, mainly focused at marketing your t-shirt store. (threadchat.com)

Threadlesswatch - Keeping an eye on Threadless (at least it was last year when they updated it). (threadlesswatch.wordpress.com)

communiteeuk - They always list the location of the brands they’re looking at, which is unusual. (communiteeuk.blogspot.com)
回复

使用道具 举报

返回 发新帖 回复
T恤定制